Has anyone purchased from wirelesstent.com?
I really wanted to purchase a case from wirelesstent.com when I came across this sentence under "payment process"
"PayPal is one of the most secure & trutsted merchants in the market today. your transactions are secured with PayPal handling your paments"
Am I being too paranoid? Here is the super awesome case.

I don't understand -- why are you concerned about their recommending PayPal? Is it because of their misspellings in the text you quoted? Sloppy, but not necessarily a big deal, and it sounds as if English may not be the owner's cradle language.
Basic info on the site:
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: WIRELESSTENT.COM
Created on: 21-Nov-07
Expires on: 17-Oct-13
Last Updated on: 25-Oct-12
Registrant:
wirelesscomplete.com
4878 nw 167 st
miami gardens, Florida 33014
United States
Administrative Contact:
baajour, imad manny@wirelesscomplete.com
wirelesscomplete.com
Google street view shows the location as a shopping center, but who knows. You're risking what, $4 or so? And if you pay through PayPal, they'll stand behind the deal.
Forgot to mention: It's definitely an awesome case!
Yet another thing forgotten: I don't check the leaderboard very often, so maybe this is nothing new for you, but you're at 100%! YAY!
3 Answers answer
Sort By: