Beware of DeadlyDeal.com
Deadlydeal is a drop-shipper from China and they may or may not send you your stuff. I got screwed by them and never got ANY response from them. Beware! This guy is a PR!CK!
Go here to read all of this places "highlights"
http://www.dealsucker.com/reviews/DeadlyDeal-Deal-of-the-Day_150/
Here is a testimonial from someone else:
By d.j.peevy on September 01 2009,20:10 Was this review useful? Yes No
Thanks!
This site should be shut down.
Do not trust them, user comments are regularly sanitized, you won`t find any negative remarks posted. They have a weekly give-away.
The following is from their site.
`Admin.
*If you want to bitch about the time it takes to win something, read the fine print you prick!`
Nice right???
by
314edpiper
asked 2 years ago
Commenting only because I'd rather find this via my comments tab than the votes tab, and because I want it handy if I use it to reference down the road.
Yeah I am getting highly ticked off with this website, I have e-mailed them multiple times. After the 2nd time they said they were shipping it from their warehouse in hong kong. I tried writing back to see if I can get a tracking number, but I have not receive no response back. I decided to try it, because I had friends tell me they have received things from this website. But I am really start to wonder.
2 Answers answer
Sort By: