dealssamsung galaxy tab 8.9 full size keyboard dock…

14
vote-for2vote-against

I upvoted, but be wary. I am having problems with this vendor. They are quite nice, but badly messed up an order of mine. They sent a "refurbished" tablet that was advertised as the screen being scratch free. It had many scratches on the glass plus a dent on the back that was 1/2 the tablet's size. And DEEP. They replaced it with another that had scratches on the glass and a laptop charger. The tablet needed microUSB. This was a ROUND peg in a SQUARE hole. There is no way anyone could have refurbished either one. Just be careful.

Still...they were nice in the emails, but I am still awaiting my refund.

vote-for7vote-against

@morriea:
Hiyah.
Sorry to hear about this issue with your order, and I apologize that you went through so much hassle. I would like to make sure your refund is taken care of before the weekend - so could you email me directly at marketing@all4cellular.com with your order information and I'll get it processed?
Thanks!

vote-for2vote-against

@all4cellular: Thanks. I forwarded the emails, but I am sure the 4th slowed the mail (no mail yesterday).

I appreciate the help.

vote-for3vote-against

Update:

this company has agreed to refund even before the item arrives back to them (tracking shows it enroute). This is not something that I asked for, yet was offered....KUDOS.

Credit should be given where due.

vote-for1vote-against

I've made several orders directly with this company... never had an issue. Glad to see they're taking care of your situation.