dealsblack 7-in-1 credit card sized tool kit for $1.19…

13
vote-for3vote-against

Coupon goes live at 8AM EDT/7AM CDT/6AM MDT/5AM PDT/1200 ZULU

Also note: The same coupon code gets you a set of tweezers for $0.59, as posted by @commodog http://deals.woot.com/deals/details/76e12d2c-8d96-4bd7-a32e-0eb6dc666567/high-precision-anti-static-stainless-steel-tweezers-black#0. You can buy both items at their respective sale prices, so long as they are purchased together.