25% Off Cuisinart 4 Quart 3-in-1 Cook Central Multi-Cooker

25% Off Cuisinart 4 Quart 3-in-1 Cook Central Multi-Cooker

$97.49

  • + Free 2-3 day priority shipping

coupon code: WOOT25

For less than $100, treat yourself (and your kitchen!) with this four quart Cuisinart Multicooker, featuring three fully programmable cooking functions so you can sauté onions, steam carrots and slow cook your veggie stew all in the same pot.

discuss this deal (0 comments)

I want one

Today Over at:

kitchensnap.com
50% Off 12 Magic School Bus Science Kits - $10 each

50% Off 12 Magic School Bus Science Kits - $10 each

$120

  • + Free shipping

Your budding scientists will learn about Magnets, Acids/Bases, the Human Body, a Weather Station, and so much more!

discuss this deal (0 comments)

I want one

Today Over at:

educents.com
3.4A Apple Certified Rapid Coiled Lightning Car Charger

3.4A Apple Certified Rapid Coiled Lightning Car Charger

$9.99

  • + shipping

iPhone 6, iPhone 5, iPad (4th Gen), iPad mini, iPod touch (5th Gen), and iPod nano (7th Gen) and More!

discuss this deal (0 comments)

I want one

Today Over at:

amazon.com
Exclusive: Additional 10% Off Automotive Products from NuTrend

Exclusive: Additional 10% Off Automotive Products from NuTrend

coupon code: AFFILIATE10

Incredible Deals for all of your Automotive Needs! NuTrend is a Newegg Subsidiary

discuss this deal (0 comments)

I want one

Today Over at:

nutrend.com
HP EliteBook 15.6" Notebook i5-2520M 2.5GHz 4GB 320GB M5950 Win7Pro 64-Bit (Refurbished)

HP EliteBook 15.6" Notebook i5-2520M 2.5GHz 4GB 320GB M5950 Win7Pro 64-Bit (Refurbished)

$349.99

  • + $5.00 shipping

HP EliteBook 8560w Notebook, 15.6” LED Full-HD, Intel Core i5-2520M Dual-Core 2.5GHz, 4GB DDR3, 320GB SATA, ATI FirePro M5950 Mobility, 802.11n, Win7Pro 64-Bit

discuss this deal (2 comments)

I want one

Today Over at:

moofi.woot.com
Yesterday's Deals
Whammy! 1 more expired deal. Expand expired deal
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Whammy! 1 more expired deal. Expand expired deal
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Whammy! 4 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Whammy! 3 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Whammy! 10 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Friday, January 23, 2015
Whammy! 8 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Whammy! 6 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Whammy! 5 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Whammy! 6 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Monday, January 19, 2015
Whammy! 4 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Whammy! 3 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Whammy! 9 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Friday, January 16, 2015
Whammy! 3 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Whammy! 5 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Whammy! 4 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Whammy! 2 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Monday, January 12, 2015
Whammy! 6 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Whammy! 5 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Whammy! 6 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Friday, January 09, 2015
Whammy! 7 more expired deals. Expand expired deals
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Whammy! 2 more expired deals. Expand expired deals